2018 Nurses’ pinning ceremony

2018 Nurses’ pinning ceremony

On May 10, the day before Wagner College's commencement program, our Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing held its pinning ceremony for its Class of 2018. Hear the remarks of Spiro School leaders, supporters and students, watch the individual pinnings, and see the class photos.

Congratulations to Dimitri R. Alexander, Anthony T. Arpaia, Nicole M. Benanti, Cassandra Bernard, Emmaria A. Borrel-Vargas, Nicole F. Bulone, Alyssa R. Buscarnera, Cathryn K. H. Cantyne, Christina Capano, Courtney L. Cavallo, Paige N. Chladek, Erin N. Christiano, Anthony D. Compitello, Melissa DiStefano, Melissa R. Digiovanna, Tanner W. Dixon, Jessica M. Donnelly, Drew M Karpuleon Duffy, Amira Fazal, Erin E. Finn, Lucia F. Giordano, Kisma Herman, Claire Johnson, Gregory Lafer, Victoria A. Lamberti, Emilie J. Lauritsen, Julia Lin, Carolyn M. Marron, Seena E. Mathew, Linda M. Messo, Briana Muñoz, Jacqueline R. Otake, Gabriella N. Parisi, Andrew P. Park, Laura L. Petri, Jennifer A. Plohetski, Anthony S. Raguso, Toniann T. Russo, Deanna N. Silon, Caroline Skylar, Grace Solipaca, Victoria A. Vega, Jennifer Vicioso-Gutierrez, Dinela Vukovic, Kelly N. Walsh and Alecia R.J. Walters.

Watch the video of the complete pinning ceremony here:

Visit the slideshow of photographs from the pinning ceremony, and download individual high-resolution photos at no cost: