Faculty & Administration

Tracy Jackson

Director, Physician Assistant Program

tracy.jackson@wagner.edu Cunard Hall - 3rd Floor

Gail Tiburzi

Graduate Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4160 gail.tiburzi@wagner.edu

MPA, PA-C

David Lau

Clinical Coordinator II, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4553 david.lau@wagner.edu

Carol Galarza

Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-390-3451 carol.galarza@wagner.edu 1 Cunard hall, 3rd floor PA Program

MS, PA-C

Pauline Papapietro

Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4546 pauline.papapietro@wagner.edu Public Safety Building 2nd Floor

Austin Epstein

Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4554 austin.epstein@wagner.edu Public Safety - 2nd floor

MS, PA-C

Tara Igneri

Research & Simulation Learning Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4556 tara.igneri@wagner.edu

MS, PA-C

Anthony V. D'Antoni, MS, DC, PhD

Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4153 a.dantoni@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 5th floor

Dr. D'Antoni is a clinician-scientist who teaches in the Physician Assistant Program at Wagner College.

Ann Ayers

Assistant to PA Director & Coordinator of Global Outreach, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4142 aayers@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 3rd Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve