Faculty & Administration

Tracy Jackson

Director, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4552 tracy.jackson@wagner.edu Campus Hall - 1st Floor

EdD, MA, PA-C

Gail Tiburzi

Graduate Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4160 gail.tiburzi@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 122

MPA, PA-C

Susanne Farrell

Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4555 susanne.farrell@wagner.edu

Carol Galarza

Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-390-3451 carol.galarza@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 115

MS, PA-C

Austin Epstein

Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4554 austin.epstein@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 117

MS, PA-C

Daniela Iacona

Academic Coordinator II, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4596 daniela.iacona@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 115

Tara Igneri

Research & Simulation Learning Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4557 tara.igneri@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 117

MS, PA-C

Anthony V. D'Antoni, MS, DC, PhD

Research & Simulation Learning Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

a.dantoni@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 118

Dr. D'Antoni is a clinician-scientist who teaches in the Physician Assistant Program at Wagner College.

Ann Ayers

Assistant to PA Director & Coordinator of Global Outreach, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4142 aayers@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 125

Narka A. Flocker

Coordinator of Clinical Placement and Simulation Lab, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4538 narka.flocker@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 125
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve