Faculty & Administration

Nora Lowy

Program Director, Physician Assistant

718-420-4552 nora.lowy@wagner.edu

Program Director. PhD, MPA, PA-C

Gail Tiburzi

Graduate Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4160 gail.tiburzi@wagner.edu

MPA, PA-C

Nicole Pirozzi

Clinical Coordinator I, Physician Assistant Program

n.migliorini@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 3rd floor

David Lau

Clinical Coordinator II, Physicians Assistant Program

718-420-4553 david.lau@wagner.edu

Carol Galarza

Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-390-3451 carol.galarza@wagner.edu 1 Cunard hall, 3rd floor PA Program

MS, PA-C

Pauline Papapietro

Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4546 pauline.papapietro@wagner.edu Public Safety Building 2nd Floor

Austin Epstein

Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4554 austin.epstein@wagner.edu Public Safety - 2nd floor

MS, PA-C

Michael Rota

Research & Simulation Learning Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4596 michael.rota@wagner.edu

MS, PA-C

Tara Igneri

Research & Simulation Learning Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4556 tara.igneri@wagner.edu

MS, PA-C

Ann Ayers

Assistant to PA Director & Coordinator of Global Outreach, Physician Assistant

718-420-4142 aayers@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 3rd Floor

Alaina Signorastri

Coordinator of Clinical Placement & SIM Lab, Physician Assistant

718-420-4538 alaina.signorastri@wagner.edu Cunard Hall
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve