Faculty & Administration

Daniela Iacona MS, PAC

Director of the Physician Assistant Studies Program, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4552 daniela.iacona@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 121

Gail Tiburzi

Assistant Director of the PA Program & Graduate Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

Graduate Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

gail.tiburzi@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 122

MPA, PA-C

Christina Belitsky

Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4372 c.marino@wagner.edu

Anthony V. D'Antoni, MS, DC, PhD

Research & Simulation Learning Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

a.dantoni@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 118

Dr. D'Antoni is a clinician-scientist who teaches in the Physician Assistant Program at Wagner College.

Carol Galarza

Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-390-3451 carol.galarza@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 115

MS, PA-C

Austin Epstein

Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4554 austin.epstein@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 117

MS, PA-C

Tara Igneri

Research & Simulation Learning Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4557 tara.igneri@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 117

MS, PA-C

Nancy Kamel

Clinical Professor & Academic Coordinator II, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4596 nancy.kamel@wagner.edu

Ann Ayers

Assistant to PA Director & Coordinator of Global Outreach, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4142 aayers@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 1st Fl. Room 125
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve