2005 Psychology Awards

The Psychology Department Award is awarded to a graduating senior in psychology with an outstanding academic record. The 2005 winner is Alexandra Sulton

The Robert deCsipkes Memorial Awards were established by the family of Robert deCsipkes, class of 1966, and are awarded to the graduating seniors in psychology who, in the opinion of the psychology department faculty have outstanding academic and professional potential. The winners for 2005 are:

  • Robert deCsipkes Award for Research Potential in Psychology Nancy Andiloro
  • Robert deCsipkes Award for Clinical Potential in Psychology Maria Trakas

The Psi Chi Award is presented to the underclass psychology major who has great potential as a psychologist. The 2005 winner is Mark Reeves