2010 Psychology Awards

Psychology Awards 2010

The Psychology Department Award is awarded to a graduating senior in psychology
with an outstanding academic record.

The 2010 winner is Kelsey George

The Robert deCsipkes Memorial Awards were established by the family of Robert deCsipkes, class of 1966, and are awarded to the graduating seniors in psychology who, in the opinion of the psychology department faculty have outstanding academic and professional potential. The winners for 2010 are:

Robert deCsipkes Award for Research Potential in Psychology: Jaclyn Sheldon

Robert deCsipkes Award for Clinical Potential in Psychology: Anthony Santoro

The Gertrude Aull Award, which is named after the first chair of the Psychology Department, is presented to the underclass psychology major who has great potential as a psychologist. The 2010 winner is Carina Giles