2021-2022 Academic Awards

2021-2022 Academic Awards

Congratulations the students who won the 2021-2022 academic year awards!


  • Psychology Department Award: Ruth Sytsma
  • deCsipkes Memorial Prize for Research Potential: Connie Campbell
  • deCsipkes Memorial Prize for Clinical Potential: Ethan Zirh
  • Biopsychology Award: Gabriela Diorio & Veronica Gallo
  • Behavioral Economics Award: Matthew Ramay


  • Gertrude Aull Award: Allyson Meehan & Gia Pecorella

Link to the Wagner College Newsroom for more information