Contact

For emergencies, contact 718-390-3148.


The Residential Education Senior Staff is composed of full-time professionals and graduate student staff members. The goal of the office is to help students be as successful as possible during their experience at Wagner College! If you have any questions, please feel free to review our contact information and reach out to one of our staff members.

Central Office Residential Education Staff

 

Ange Concepcion

Director, Residential Education

angelica.concepcion@wagner.edu Office of Residential Education, Towers Hall B

Ange provides oversight, ongoing evaluation, and supervision to residential education and housing operations.

Thomas Gelok

Assistant Director, Residential Education

thomas.gelok@wagner.edu Office of Residential Education, Towers Hall B

Thomas is responsible for the housing assignment processes, operational logistics, and student conduct processes for the office.

Yessenia Adams

Administrative Assistant, Residential Education

yessenia.adams@wagner.edu Office of Residential Education, Towers Hall B

Jessie is responsible for the administrative coordination of Residential Education.

Area Coordinators

 

Matthew Fowler

Area Coordinator, Residential Education

matthew.fowler@wagner.edu Towers D

Matthew serves as the Area Coordinator for Guild Hall and Towers Hall.

Graduate Residential Coordinators

 

Andrés Palacio

GA, Residential Education

andres.palacio@wagner.edu Towers Hall, C Tower

Andres serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator for Towers Hall.

Joseph Revander

Graduate Assistant - Residential Coordinator, Residential Education

joseph.revander@wagner.edu Harborview Hall

Joseph serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator of Harborview Hall.

Shawn Lawson

Graduate Assistant-Residential Education Coordinator, Residential Education

shawn.lawson@wagner.edu Towers Hall

Shawn serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator of Towers Hall.

Jonathan Goldenberg

Graduate Assistant, Residential Education

jonathan.goldenberg@wagner.edu Foundation Hall

Jonathan serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator of Foundation Hall.

James Walker

GA, Residential Education

james.p.walker@wagner.edu Guild Hall

James serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator of Guild Hall.

Front Desks

 

 

Harborview Hall

718-390-3442 harborview@wagner.edu
Harborview Hall provides housing, primarily, to our first-year students. Graduate students also can find homes in Harborview!

Guild Hall

718-390-7359 guild@wagner.edu
Guild Hall is home to upperclass students as well as two of our theme communities: the Green Floor & Upperclass Honors!

Foundation Hall

718-420-4536 foundation@wagner.edu
Foundation Hall is home to our upperclass students and our BRIDGES program!

Towers Hall

718-390-3161 towers@wagner.edu
Towers Hall is home to a mixed population of our upperclass and graduate students. Plus, Greek life has floors for their organizations!
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve