Contact

For emergencies, contact 718-390-3148.


Professional Staff

 

Ange Concepcion

Director of Residential Education, Residential Education

angelica.concepcion@wagner.edu Towers B3

Leticia Romero

Administrative Assistant, Residential Education

718-390-3420 lromero@wagner.edu Towers Hall B Tower

Ryan Nolen

Resident Director - HVH, Residential Education

718-390-3441 ryan.nolen@wagner.edu

Zane Decker

Graduate Assistant, Residential Education

zane.decker@wagner.edu

Tyler Pee

GA, Residential Education

tyler.pee@wagner.edu

Bryan Cocola

Graduate Assistant, Residential Education

bryan.cocola@wagner.edu

Rindaanne Riccio

Resident Director, Residential Education

718-420-4535 rindaanne.riccio@wagner.edu

Kimberly Martin

GA, Residential Education

kimberly.martin@wagner.edu

Matthew Fowler

GA, Residential Education

matthew.fowler@wagner.edu

Front Desks

 
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve