Contact

For emergencies, contact 718-390-3148.


The Residential Education Professional Staff is composed of full-time professionals and graduate student staff members. The goal of the office is to help students be as successful as possible during their experience at Wagner College! If you have any questions, please feel free to review our contact information and reach out to one of our staff members.

During the semester, Residential Education staff are working on campus. However, all appointments are to be scheduled remotely (via Zoom, phone, Google hangouts, etc.) to support the health and safety of all students.

Residential Education Professional Staff

 

 

Thomas Tressler-Gelok

Director of Residential Education & Retention Specialist, Residential Education

thomas.gelok@wagner.edu Office of Residential Education, Towers Hall B

Thomas is responsible for the planning, development and oversight of the office. He also supports the college's retention efforts.

Reilly Schaefer

Residential Student Services Manager, Residential Education

718-390-3109 reilly.schaefer@wagner.edu Office of Residential Education, Towers Hall B

Reilly manages aspects of the student services components for the office. She also supports the development of our hall council program.

Nicole Ntumba

Area Coordinator, Residential Education

718-390-3441 nicole.ntumba@wagner.edu Harborview Hall

Nicole serves as the Area Coordinator for Harborview Hall and Foundation Hall.

Andriann Andreone

Administrative Assistant, Residential Education

718-390-3420 andriann.andreone@wagner.edu

Graduate Residential Coordinators

 

Liana Ngai

Graduate Assistant, Residential Education

liana.ngai@wagner.edu Foundation Hall, 1st Floor

Liana serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator of Foundation Hall.

Isaac Taylor

Graduate Assistant, Residential Education

isaac.taylor@wagner.edu Harborview Hall Lobby

Isaac serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator of Harborview Hall.

Leroy Marshall

Graduate Assistant, Residential Education

leroy.marshall@wagner.edu Towers Hall, D Tower

Leroy serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator of Towers Hall.

Front Desks

 

 

Harborview Hall

718-390-3442 harborview@wagner.edu Harborview Hall provides housing, primarily, to our first-year students. Graduate students also can find homes in Harborview!

Guild Hall

718-390-7359 guild@wagner.edu Guild Hall is home to upperclass students as well as two of our theme communities: the Green Floor & Upperclass Honors!

Foundation Hall

718-420-4536 foundation@wagner.edu Foundation Hall is home to our upperclass students and our BRIDGES program!

Towers Hall

718-390-3161 towers@wagner.edu Towers Hall is home to a mixed population of our upperclass and graduate students. Plus, Greek life has floors for their organizations!
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve