Contact

For emergencies, contact 718-390-3148.


The Residential Education Senior Staff is composed of full-time professionals and graduate student staff members. The goal of the office is to help students be as successful as possible during their experience at Wagner College! If you have any questions, please feel free to review our contact information and reach out to one of our staff members.

Central Office Residential Education Staff

 

Ange Concepcion

Director, Residential Education

angelica.concepcion@wagner.edu Office of Residential Education, Towers Hall B

Ange provides oversight, ongoing evaluation, and supervision to residential education and housing operations.

Thomas Gelok

Assistant Director, Residential Education

thomas.gelok@wagner.edu Office of Residential Education, Towers Hall B

Thomas is responsible for the housing assignment processes, operational logistics, and student conduct processes for the office.

Leticia Romero

Administrative Assistant, Residential Education

718-390-3420 lromero@wagner.edu Towers Hall B Tower

Leticia coordinates the administrative operations for the central office and supervises the Peer Educator program.

James Walker

GA, Residential Education

james.p.walker@wagner.edu Office of Residential Education, Towers Hall B

James coordinates the student desk attendants and provides direct support to conduct & operations.

Area Coordinators

 

Matthew Fowler

Area Coordinator, Residential Education

matthew.fowler@wagner.edu Towers D

Matthew serves as the Area Coordinator for Guild Hall and Towers Hall.

Rindaanne Riccio

Area Coordinator, Residential Education

rindaanne.riccio@wagner.edu Harborview Hall

Rindaanne serves as the Area Coordinator for Foundation Hall and Harborview Hall.

Graduate Residential Coordinators

 

Hannah Dickmyer

GA, Residential Education

hannah.dickmyer@wagner.edu Foundation Hall

Hannah serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator for Foundation Hall.

Kimberly Martin

GA, Residential Education

kimberly.martin@wagner.edu Guild Hall

Kimberly serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator for Guild Hall.

Andrés Palacio

GA, Residential Education

andres.palacio@wagner.edu Towers Hall, C Tower

Andres serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator for Towers Hall.

Tyler Pee

Assistant Resident Director of Towers Hall, Residential Education

tyler.pee@wagner.edu Harborview Hall

Tyler serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator for Harborview Hall.

Tyler Pee

GA, Residential Education

Harborview Hall
Tyler serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator for Harborview Hall.

Front Desks

 

 

Harborview Hall

718-390-3442 harborview@wagner.edu
Harborview Hall provides housing, primarily, to our first-year students. Graduate students also can find homes in Harborview!

Guild Hall

718-390-7359 guild@wagner.edu
Guild Hall is home to upperclass students as well as two of our theme communities: the Green Floor & Upperclass Honors!

Foundation Hall

718-420-4536 foundation@wagner.edu
Foundation Hall is home to our upperclass students and our BRIDGES program!

Towers Hall

718-390-3161 towers@wagner.edu
Towers Hall is home to a mixed population of our upperclass and graduate students. Plus, Greek life has floors for their organizations!
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve