Meet the Staff

Senior Staff

 

JeanMarie DeLuca

Resident Director

718-390-3495 jeanmarie.deluca@wagner.edu Towers Hall D3

Kacie Caldwell

Assistant Resident Director

718-390-3425 kacie.caldwell@wagner.edu Towers Hall C3

Bryan Cocola

Assistant Resident Director

718-390-3425 bryan.cocola@wagner.edu

Student Staff

 

Addi Berry

Resident Assistant

addi.berry@wagner.edu Towers Hall A1

Naomi Brouard

Peer Educator

naomi.brouard@wagner.edu

Rose Campbell

Resident Assistant

rose.campbell@wagner.edu Towers Hall A2

Mackenzie Shay

Resident Assistant

mackenzie.shay@wagner.edu Towers Hall A3 & A4

Katie Dion

Resident Assistant

katie.dion@wagner.edu Towers Hall B1

Jessica Roberts

Resident Assistant

jessica.roberts@wagner.edu Towers Hall B2 & B3

Jaquelyn Pharmakides

Resident Assistant

jaquelyn.pharmakides@wagner.edu Towers Hall B4

Kyle Allen

Resident Assistant

kyle.allen@wagner.edu Towers Hall B5

Maddie Brown

Resident Assistant

madeleine.brown@wagner.edu Towers Hall B6

Becca Mount

rebecca.mount@wagner.edu

rebecca.mount@wagner.edu Towers Hall C1 & C2

Amy Gimpel

Peer Educator

amy.gimpel@wagner.edu

Vin Vitulli

Resident Assistant

vincent.vitulli@wagner.edu Towers Hall C4

Zach Fenoff

Resident Assistant

zachary.fenoff@wagner.edu Towers Hall C5

Noah Sprock

Resident Assistant

noah.sprock@wagner.edu Towers Hall C6

Danny Tierney

Resident Assistant

daniel.tierney@wagner.edu Towers Hall D1

Megan Viglione

Resident Assistant

megan.viglione@wagner.edu Towers Hall D2

Phoebe Foard

Resident Assistant

phoebe.foard@wagner.edu Towers Hall D3 & D4

Ryan Gambino

Resident Assistant

ryan.gambino@wagner.edu Towers Hall D5

Jessica Teresco

Resident Assistant

jessica.teresco@wagner.edu Towers Hall D6

Chantal Agnew

Resident Assistant

chantal.agnew@wagner.edu Towers Hall E1

Matt Kane

Resident Assistant

matthew.kane@wagner.edu Towers Hall E2

Erin Pentz

Resident Assistant

erin.pentz@wagner.edu Towers Hall E3

Joe Agro

Resident Assistant

joseph.agro@wagner.edu Towers Hall E4
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve