Executive Board

Dillon Quinn

President

dillon.quinn@wagner.edu Minneapolis, Minnesota
New York City Collegiate Congress, Wagner Campus Activities Board, Theta Chi Fraternity, Peer Leader, and Admissions Ambassador.

Charlton Boyd

Vice President

charlton.boyd@wagner.edu Shreveport, LA
Chairman of New York City College Republicans, President of Student Athlete Advisory Committee, President of Wagner Republicans, Captain of the Tennis Team, SPA Mentor

Ian Godin

Vice President of Finance

ian.godin@wagner.edu Middletown Rhode Island

Daniel Hughes

Vice President of Communications

daniel.hughes@wagner.edu Pottstown, PA
Mens Lacrosse, Student Ambassadors, SAAC

Kaitlyn Barden

Vice President of Campus Events

kaitlyn.barden@wagner.edu Manasquan, NJ
Campus Activities Board, Pre-Law Society, Generation Citizen and Society of Arts Administration Students

Megan Haase

Vice President of Civic Engagement

megan.haase@wagner.edu Bridgewater, NJ
President of Alpha Sigma Alpha, President of Wagner Cares, Peer Educator, Community Standards Review Board
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve