Senate

Allie Allen

Freshman Senator

allison.allen@wagner.edu Clifton Park, New York

Microbiology Major
Microbiology Club

Ally DeForge

Freshman Senator

alexandra.deforge@wagner.edu Manasquan, New Jersey
One Campaign, Project Sunshine, Writer for HawkTalk

Alyssa Saggau

Junior Senator

alyssa.saggau@wagner.edu

Amanda Murphy

Senator for Dining Services

amanda.murphy@wagner.edu Oakland, New Jersey

Arts Administration Major
Alpha Delta Pi, Wagner Cheer Team

Ashley Starr

Campus Life Senator

ashley.starr@wagner.edu Merrick, New York

Business Major, Finance Concentration
Treasurer of One Campaign, Resource Chair of Everyone Heard Campaign, Alpha Delta Pi

Charnae Payne

Senator for Diversity and Inclusion

charnae.payne@wagner.edu Cinnaminson, New Jersey

Biology Major
Black Student Union

Connor Lampasona

Sexual Assault Awareness and Advocacy Senator

connor.lampasona@wagner.edu Seaford, New York

Physician Assistant Major
Treasurer of Everyone Heard Campaign, One Campaign, Black Student Union, Pre-Health Society, Project Sunshine, It's On Us Campus Organizer, Community Leader for Diversity and Social Justice

Ebony Esoga

Senator for Campus Safety

ebony.esoga@wagner.edu Glendale, Arizona
Nursing Major, Psychology Minor

Grace Solipaca

Senior Senator

grace.solipaca@wagner.edu Philadelphia, Pennsylvannia

Nursing Major
Wagner Swimming and Diving Team, Sigma Theta Tau International Nursing Honors Society, WC-SNA, Love Your Melon

Jack Blatchford

Sustainability Senator

john.blatchford@wagner.edu Newton, Massachusetts

Finance Major
Finance Club, Vice President of Omicron Delta Epsilon, Peer Tutor, President and Founder of SWAGG, SELECTS Program, Sigma Alpha Pi, Student Advisory Council, Student Alumni Association, Wagner Football Team

Jack Graham

Sophomore Senator

jack.graham@wagner.edu Los Angeles, California

Biology Major
Theta Chi, Student Ambassador, Pre-Health Society

Kayla Colaianni

Senator of Health and Wellness

kayla.colaianni@wagner.edu Brick, New Jersey

Business Management Major, Marketing Concentration
Wagner Cheer Team, Alpha Delta Pi, Student Alumni Association, Women's Professional Network, Health and Wellness Community Leader, Fitness Instructor

Kelly Faria

Senior Senator

kelly.faria@wagner.edu Sparta, New Jersey

Nursing Major
Alpha Delta Pi, Lead Student Ambassador, Community Leader

Marisa Patella

Junior Senator

marisa.patella@wagner.edu Brick, New Jersey

Arts Administration Major
Events Coordinator of The Society of Arts Administration Students, Lead Student Ambassador, Fundraising Chairperson of Alpha Phi Omega, Theatre Box Office, Omicron Delta Kappa, The National Society of Leadership and Success, Peer Leader

Maura Carey

Senator for Civic Engagement

anna.carey@wagner.edu Wayne, Pennsylvannia

Education Major, Art Concentration
Wagner Women's Lacrosse Team

Nicole Caruso

Senator for Community and Government Affairs

nicole.caruso@wagner.edu

Sarah Shibla

Sophomore Senator

sarah.shibla@wagner.edu Brick, New Jersey

Nursing Major
Student Ambassador

Stephanie Barragan

Senator for Residential Education

stephanie.barragan@wagner.edu Matawan, New Jersey

Biology Major
President of Pre-Dental Society, Secretary of Chess Club, Pre-Health Society

Winona Scheff

Senator for Campus Life

winona.scheff@wagner.edu Vernon, Connecticut

English Major, Government & Politics Major
Writing Tutor, CCP Community Leader, HawkTalk Admissions Blog, SAA, It's On Us Campaign, Everyone Heard Campaign

 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve