Senate

Senior Senators

 

Alexandra Pagano

Senior Senator

alexandra.pagano@wagner.edu Staten Island, NY
Alpha Sigma Alpha, Omicron Delta Kappa, Book Club, and Sigma Tau Delta

Patrick Mcmenamin

Senior Senator

Patrick.Mcmenamin@wagner.edu Longport, NJ
Men's Lacrosse Team

Victoria Carillo

Senior Senator

Victoria.Carillo@wagner.edu Brooklyn, NY
Alpha Delta Pi and Peer Leading

Juliana Ohanian

Senior Senator

Juliana.Ohanian@wagner.edu Rutherford, NJ
Alpha Delta Pi and Peer Leading

Amanda Cazalet

Senior Senator

amanda.cazalet@wagner.edu North Massapequa, NY
Admission Ambassador and Alpha Delta Pi

Junior Senators

 

Bridget Berry

Junior Senator

bridget.berry@wagner.edu Rockville Centre, NY
Completely Student Productions, Society of Arts Administration Students, and Wagner College Theater Department

Ryan Monaghan

Junior Senator

ryan.monaghan@wagner.edu Rutherford, NJ
Men's Football Team

Connor Dobson

Junior Senator

connor.dobson@wagner.edu Louisville, KY
Wagner College Comedy/Improv Club, Admissions Ambassador, and Wagner College Broadcast Group

Maria Rodriguez

Junior Senator

maria.rodriguez-velaides@wagner.edu West Chester, OH
Wagner College Theater Department

Julia Loria

Junior Senator

julia.loria@wagner.edu Toulouse, France
International Connections Club and Admissions Ambassador

Sophomore Senators

 

Mary Leahy

Sophomore Senator

Mary.Leahy@wagner.edu Danvers, MA
Peer Leader

Katelyn Norman

Sophomore Senator

Katelyn.Norman@wagner.edu Northridge, CA
Wagner College Theater Department

Ryan Moroney

Sophomore Senator

ryan.moroney@wagner.edu Denville, NJ
Wagner College Theater Department

Kaitlyn Barden

Chief of Staff; Sophomore Senator

kaitlyn.barden@wagner.edu Manasquan, NJ
Campus Activities Board, Pre-Law Society, Generation Citizen and Society of Arts Administration Students

Anthony Arpaia

Sophomore Senator

anthony.arpaia@wagner.edu Staten Island, NY

Freshmen Senators

 

Brett Miller

Freshmen Senator

brett.miller@wagner.edu Nashville, TN

Clare McCaffrey

Freshmen Senator

clare.mcaffrey@wagner.edu Babylon, NY

Luther Appiah

Freshmen Senator

luther.appiah@wagner.edu Staten Island, NY

Daniel Hughes

Freshmen Senator

daniel.hughes@wagner.edu Spring City, PA

Grant Ludgar

Freshmen Senator

grant.ludgar@wagner.edu Plano, TX
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve