Senate

Amelia Chippetta

Communications Senator

amelia.chiapetta@wagner.edu Toms River, NJ

Dual major in Government and Politics, and Philosophy
Sister of Alpha Sigma Alpha, and a member of the Wagner College Cheer team.

Rourke Colligan

Residential Education Senator

rourke.colligan@wagner.edu

Shanon Harris

Sustainability Senator

shanon.harris@wagner.edu Mobile, Alabama

Math and Economics Major with a Minor in Environmental Studies
President of Pre-Law Society, President of College Choir, a ten-month community leader, and a brother of Alpha Phi Omega, also a member of several music ensembles both on and off campus

Courtney Hughes

Senior Representative Senator

courtney.hughes@wagner.edu Central Jersey

Nursing Major; Minor in Psychology
I am from Central New Jersey, which means I call it Prokroll not Taylor Ham. Involved in the Nursing Students Association, Wagner College Cheer Team (Captain). She wants to make sure all my fellow classmates' voices are heard, and hopes this is the best year yet!

Seth Jolles

Dining Services Senator

seth.jolles@wagner.edu Burlington, Vermont

Theater Performance Major; Sociology Minor
Seth Jolles is also involved with Wagner Votes, Dance Club, and Wagner College Hillel.

Brooke Kraus

Commuter Relations Senator

brooke.kraus@wagner.edu

Uterika Laguerre

Diversity and Inclusion Senator

uterika.laguerre@wagner.edu

Andrew Mcclelland

Academic Affairs Senator

andrew.mcclelland@wagner.edu

Madison Starr

Finance Senator

madison.starr@wagner.edu New Canaan, CT

Business Management Major; Economics Minor
Student Athletic Advisory Committee, Marketing & Management Club, Women's soccer team

 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve