Theatre and Dance Faculty


Rusty Curcio

Associated Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3308 rcurcio@wagner.edu Main Hall 4

Head of Dance

Phill Hickox

Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3326 phickox@wagner.edu Main Hall 3

Professor, Director of Production and Head of Design/Technology/Management

Theresa McCarthy

Assistant Professor, Theatre Department

718-390-3261 theresa.mccarthy@wagner.edu Main Hall 9


David McDonald

Associate Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3325 dmcdonal@wagner.edu Main Hall 16

Head of Voice

Michele Pawk

Associate Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-420-4544 michele.pawk@wagner.edu Main Hall 9

Musical Theatre

Felicia Ruff

Professor, Theatre and Speech

718-420-4036 fruff@wagner.edu Main Hall 5

Department Chair and Full Professor; Elected member of APC; Appointed member of the Middles States PRR

Brian Sharron

Technical Director, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3157 brian.sharron@wagner.edu Main Hall Scene Shop

Lauri Young

Assistant Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3324 lyoung@wagner.edu Main Hall 14

Arts Administration Faculty


Todd Price

Associate Professor, Arts Administration

718-420-4338 todd.price@wagner.edu Main Hall 1

Gary Sullivan

Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3271 gpsull@wagner.edu Main Hall 2

Director of Arts Administation

Select Adjunct Faculty


Ashley Burger

Adjunct Professor, Theatre Department


Jazz, Ballet

Wendy Cavett

Adjunct, Theatre Dept.


Acting V, Music Theatre Performance 2

Susan Fenley

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 sfenley@wagner.edu

Acting and Public Speaking

Suzanne Hevner

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre


David Ledoux

, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 david.ledoux@wagner.edu

Acting and Public Speaking

Anabella Lenzu

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 anabella.lenzu@wagner.edu

Ballet, Dance Criticism, and History of Dance

Maggie Marino

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre


Contemporary Dance, Jazz, Hip Hop

Victoria Neal

Adjunct Faculty, Theater


Design, Lighting Design, Design Studio, and Scene Painting

Joseph Palmer

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech


Partnering, Swing

Arturo Porazzi

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 arturo.porazzi@wagner.edu

Stage Management

Mary Rupert

Assistant Adjunct, Theatre & Speech



Brian Sgambati

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech


Movement; Acting for the Camera

Jeffrey Sweet

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech


Playwriting, Film, Theatre Criticism

Michael Tennenbaum

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Speech

718-390-3223 michael.tennenbaum@wagner.edu

Acting, Directing, Film, and Public Speaking

Kari Williams

Adjunct Faculty, Theater & Speech


Professor of Dance - Jazz Dance and Musical Theater

Robert Williams

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 robert.williams@wagner.edu

Public Speaking

Chad Yarborough

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre/Speech

718-390-3223 douglas.yarborough@wagner.edu

Public Speaking and Theatre Appreciation



Shawn Riley-Rau

Master Carpenter, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3157 shawn.riley-rau@wagner.edu

Emma Streett

, Theatre Department

emma.streett@wagner.edu Scene Shop

Emma Streett is the Master Electrician for the theatre program. She is most recently from Washington, DC.

Maureen Bradley-Ferrulli

Box Office Manager, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3259 maureen.bradley-ferrulli@wagner.edu

Diane Catalano

Secretary, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 diane.catalano@wagner.edu

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve