Faculty

Theatre and Dance Faculty

 
Array
(
    [0] => Associated Faculty, Theatre & Speech
)

Rusty Curcio

Associated Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3308 rcurcio@wagner.edu Main Hall 4

Head of Dance

Array
(
    [0] => Professor, Theatre & Speech
)

Phill Hickox

Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3326 phickox@wagner.edu Main Hall 3

Head of Design/Technology/Management

Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Theatre Department
)

Theresa McCarthy

Assistant Professor, Theatre Department

718-390-3261 theresa.mccarthy@wagner.edu Main Hall 9

Acting

Array
(
    [0] => Associate Professor, Theatre & Speech
)

David McDonald

Associate Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3325 dmcdonal@wagner.edu Main Hall 16

Head of Voice

Array
(
    [0] => Associate Professor, Theatre & Speech
)

Michele Pawk

Associate Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-420-4544 michele.pawk@wagner.edu Main Hall 9

Musical Theatre

Array
(
    [1] => Professor, Theatre and Speech
)

Felicia Ruff

Professor, Theatre and Speech

718-420-4036 fruff@wagner.edu Main Hall 5

Department Chair

Array
(
    [0] => Technical Director, Theatre & Speech
)

Brian Sharron

Technical Director, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3157 brian.sharron@wagner.edu Main Hall Scene Shop
Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Theatre & Speech
)

Lauri Young

Assistant Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3324 lyoung@wagner.edu Main Hall 14

Arts Administration Faculty

 
Array
(
    [1] => Associate Professor, Arts Administration
)

Todd Price

Associate Professor, Arts Administration

718-420-4338 todd.price@wagner.edu Main Hall 1
Array
(
    [1] => Professor, Theatre & Speech
)

Gary Sullivan

Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3271 gpsull@wagner.edu Main Hall 2

Director of Arts Administation

Select Adjunct Faculty

 
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech
)

Susan Fenley

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 sfenley@wagner.edu

Acting and Public Speaking

Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Theatre
)

Suzanne Hevner

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre

suzanne.hevner@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => , Theatre & Speech
)

David Ledoux

, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 david.ledoux@wagner.edu

Acting and Public Speaking

Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech
)

Anabella Lenzu

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 anabella.lenzu@wagner.edu

Ballet, Dance Criticism, and History of Dance

Array
(
    [1] => Adjunct Faculty, Theatre
)

Maggie Marino

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre

maggie.marino@wagner.edu

Contemporary Dance, Jazz, Hip Hop

Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Theater
)

Victoria Neal

Adjunct Faculty, Theater

victoria.neal@wagner.edu

Design, Lighting Design, Design Studio, and Scene Painting

Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech
)

Joseph Palmer

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

joseph.palmer@wagner.edu

Partnering, Swing

Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech
)

Arturo Porazzi

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 arturo.porazzi@wagner.edu

Stage Management

Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Adjunct, Theatre & Speech
)

Mary Rupert

Assistant Adjunct, Theatre & Speech

mary.rupert@wagner.edu

Tap

Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech
)

Brian Sgambati

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

brian.sgambati@wagner.edu

Movement; Acting for the Camera

Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech
)

Jeffrey Sweet

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

jeffrey.sweet@wagner.edu

Playwriting, Film, Theatre Criticism

Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Speech
)

Michael Tennenbaum

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Speech

718-390-3223 michael.tennenbaum@wagner.edu

Acting, Directing, Film, and Public Speaking

Array
(
    [4] => Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech
)

Robert Williams

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 robert.williams@wagner.edu

Public Speaking

Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Theatre/Speech
)

Chad Yarborough

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre/Speech

718-390-3223 douglas.yarborough@wagner.edu

Public Speaking and Theatre Appreciation

Staff

 
Array
(
    [4] => Master Carpenter, Theatre & Speech
)

Shawn Riley-Rau

Master Carpenter, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3157 shawn.riley-rau@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => , Theatre Department
)

Emma Streett

, Theatre Department

emma.streett@wagner.edu Scene Shop

Emma Streett is the Master Electrician for the theatre program. She is most recently from Washington, DC.

Array
(
    [0] => Box Office Manager, Theatre & Speech
)

Maureen Bradley-Ferrulli

Box Office Manager, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3259 maureen.bradley-ferrulli@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => Secretary, Theatre & Speech
)

Diane Catalano

Secretary, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 diane.catalano@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve