Faculty

Theatre and Dance Faculty

 

Rusty Curcio

Head of Dance, Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3308 rcurcio@wagner.edu Main Hall 4

Head of Dance

Phill Hickox

Professor, Head of Design/Technology/Management, Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3326 phickox@wagner.edu Main Hall 3

Professor, Director of Production and Head of Design/Technology/Management

Theresa McCarthy

Assistant Professor (Theatre), Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3261 theresa.mccarthy@wagner.edu Main Hall 9

Acting

David McDonald

Associate Professor, Head of Voice, Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3325 dmcdonal@wagner.edu Main Hall 16

Head of Voice

Michele Pawk

Associate Professor (Theatre), Theatre & Speech Department

718-420-4544 michele.pawk@wagner.edu Main Hall 9

Musical Theatre

Felicia Ruff

Professor/Chair, Theatre & Speech Department

718-420-4036 fruff@wagner.edu Main Hall 5

Department Chair and Full Professor; Elected member of APC; Appointed member of the Middles States PRR.

Brian Sharron

Technical Director, Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3157 brian.sharron@wagner.edu Main Hall Scene Shop

Lauri Young

Associate Professor (Theatre), Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3324 lyoung@wagner.edu Main Hall 14

Arts Administration Faculty

 

Todd Price

Associate Professor, Arts Administration, Theatre & Speech Department

718-420-4338 todd.price@wagner.edu Main Hall 1

Gary Sullivan

Professor and Director of Arts Administration, Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3271 gpsull@wagner.edu Main Hall 2

Director of Arts Administration

Select Adjunct Faculty

 

Rebecca Arnold

Adjunct Professor, Theater & Speech Department

rebecca.arnold@wagner.edu

Michael Blackmon-Ham

Adjunct, Theatre & Speech Department

michael.blackmon@wagner.edu

Ashley Burger

Adjunct Faculty (Dance), Theatre & Speech Department

ashley.burger@wagner.edu

Jazz, Ballet

Wendy Cavett

Adjunct Faculty (Theatre), Theatre & Speech Department

wendy.cavett@wagner.edu

Acting V, Music Theatre Performance 2

Susan Fenley

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3223 sfenley@wagner.edu

Acting and Public Speaking

Suzanne Hevner

Adjunct Faculty (Theatre), Theatre & Speech Department

suzanne.hevner@wagner.edu

Victoria Neal

Adjunct Faculty (Theatre), Theatre & Speech Department

victoria.neal@wagner.edu

Design, Lighting Design, Design Studio, and Scene Painting

Joseph Palmer

Adjunct Faculty (Dance), Theatre & Speech Department

joseph.palmer@wagner.edu

Partnering, Swing

Arturo Porazzi

Adjunct Faculty (Theatre), Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3223 arturo.porazzi@wagner.edu

Stage Management

Mary Rupert

Adjunct Faculty (Dance), Theatre & Speech Department

mary.rupert@wagner.edu

Tap

Brian Sgambati

Adjunct Faculty (Theatre), Theatre & Speech Department

brian.sgambati@wagner.edu

Movement; Acting for the Camera

Lee Stausland

Adjunct, Arts Administration

718-390-3192 lstausla@wagner.edu

Management and Financing, Non-Profit vs. For-Profit

Jeffrey Sweet

Adjunct Faculty (Theatre), Theatre & Speech Department

jeffrey.sweet@wagner.edu

Playwriting, Film, Theatre Criticism

Michael Tennenbaum

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3223 michael.tennenbaum@wagner.edu

Acting, Directing, Film, and Public Speaking

Amy Williams

Adjunct Faculty (Theatre), Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3313 awilliam@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice. M.F.A., Cornell University; B.A., State University of New York at Binghamton.

Robert Williams

Adjunct Faculty (Speech), Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3223 robert.williams@wagner.edu

Public Speaking

Chad Yarborough

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3223 douglas.yarborough@wagner.edu

Public Speaking and Theatre Appreciation

Staff

 

Maureen Bradley-Ferrulli

Box Office Manager, Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3259 maureen.bradley-ferrulli@wagner.edu

Diane Catalano

Secretary, Theatre & Speech Department

718-390-3223 diane.catalano@wagner.edu

Erica Lee

Master Carpenter, Theatre & Speech Department

erica.lee@wagner.edu

Emma Streett

Master Electrician, Theatre & Speech Department

emma.streett@wagner.edu Scene Shop

Emma Streett is the Master Electrician for the theatre program. She is most recently from Washington, DC.

 

Learn more about our voice instructors on the music faculty page. 
 
1 of 1