Contact Us

First Floor: Bursar's Office

Phone: 718-390-3112
Email: student.accounts@wagner.edu

Jo Ann Panzella

Bursar

718-390-3113 joann.panzella@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 1st Floor

Margaret Kleis

Assistant Bursar

718-390-3262 margaret.kleis@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 1st Floor

Julia Larsen

Student Accounts Representative

718-390-3167 julia.larsen@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 1st Floor

Second Floor: Finance

John Carrescia

Vice President for Finance & Business

718-420-4264 jcarresc@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Jenna Ward

Controller

718-420-4533 jenna.ward@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Lana Flotteron

Director of Budget & Reporting

718-390-3176 lana.flotteron@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

 

Alison Clemente

Payroll Manager

718-420-4076 alison.clemente@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Marie Migliorisi

Compensation & Classification Coordinator

718-930-3234 marie.migliorisi@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Diane Tabbott-Blum

Investment Accountant

718-390-3260 dblum@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Traci Baskin

Staff Accountant

718-420-4371 traci.baskin@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Steven Solli

Staff Accountant

718-390-3419 steven.solli@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Alexis Huff

Administrative Assistant to the VP for Finance

718-390-3315 alexis.huff@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor